I’m Back!

Hey Readers!

It’s been a while since I’ve written a post here on Reese Speaks. The past few months have been filled with fun campaigns, assignments and guest posts for blogs I contribute to, as well as helping to plan events, learning so much along the way from some fantabulous people (you know who you are)!

It was the first time in a long time that I had experienced being “burn-out” in this crazy world of blogging.  It’s not that I didn’t want to write, but I was blanking. I felt as though I didn’t gave anything to write. I then decided I couldn’t stress out about not writing something on my blog just to “keep up with the Jones'” of the blogisphere, and to stay away from writing for a while.

My mini sabbatical really recharged me! I got to relax during my down time instead of trying to crunch work on posts whenever I could. I got to catch up on other events I was involved with.  I was even able to learn how to become a better blogger by hearing from some of the best in the biz at the BConnected Conference in Ottawa, ON.

Now that I’m back, it’s time for me to roll up my sleeves and do right by my blog. I have to get this blog ship-shape, so you, Readers, can enjoy popping into  Reese Speaks even know than you do. I’ll let know what I have in store for my blog as soon as everything is ready!

Ah, it feels so good to be back, Readers!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

