Mundane Monday Morning Music: Queen – “We Will Rock You”

Morning Readers!

I know, I’m a bit late on my MMMM post, but I had to get it out this week. THE Big Game is only six days away, I had to kick the week off right!

Since it’s a sporty-kind of week, I decided to share a fun song that is one of my favourite warm-up songs. It is Queen’s “We Will Rock You.” Along with it being an awesome song by Queen, it’s the perfect song to get going in the morning, as well as to get pumped up and in the spirit for a big game.

So, I hope that this song gets you revved up for the hectic work week ahead, as well as for one of the biggest sporting events of the year (well, for some any way 😛 ). I’ll have my home ready and my football jersey on the whole day this coming Sunday rockin’ this song all day long!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

Leave a Reply

