Mundane Monday Morning Music: The Rolling Stones – ”(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”

Mornin’ Readers!

We’ve hit the middle of the summer, and it has been scorching hot around here! It has made getting sleep a little tougher and being outside harder to bear.

This morning was not a fun one, either. I was awoken by one of the ”Bosses” at 4:30 AM, and it took a while to fall back asleep, so I am not in the greatest of moods today. I had a song in mind for today’s MMMM pick, but at last minute, I decided to go in a different different direction. This week, I chose  The Rolling Stones’ ”(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” because, well, the title sums everything up nicely. I need to get in a good mood, and this song is helping me turn my frown upside-down while I get through the rest of my day.

Hopefully, ”(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” can help you feel better about whatever comes your way on this mundane Monday morning!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

2 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Morning Music: The Rolling Stones – ”(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”

Leave a Reply

