Mundane Monday Morning Music: Will Smith – ”Miami”

Mornin’ Readers!

It looks like it’s going to be another dog day of summer here in my neck of the woods! Don’t get me wrong, I love the summer heat, and I would take over the frigid cold of Ottawa winters any day, but I just wish that the heat was not so intense.

Since the past week or so has been so humid, I thought that this week’s MMMM pick should reflect the weather and the amount of fun it should bring. This week’s feel good song is Will Smith’s ”Miami.” I’d love to be in Miami having fun with my friends and enjoying the nightlife, or relaxing on the beach with the family for a few days.This song put you right there in the thick of it, putting you in a good mood while you listen to it.

I hope that you can get your groove on while listening to ”Miami” on this mundane Monday morning to make your day better!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

Leave a Reply

