Mundane Monday Morning Music: Foo Fighters – “Monkey Wrench”

Mornin’ Readers!

My Monday morning got off to a smashing start as I was awoken in the middle of the night by the waft of Eau du Skunk, then the “Bosses” decided to wake up and, well, raise a stunk of their own. The fact that the sun has decided not to make an appearance to make the day brighter has also helped to make this morning a peachy one!

Since this day has gotten off to such an auspicious start, I felt as though I needed to have some fun rock out music that I could belt out and to rid myself of the cranky mood I’m in. This morning, I turned to the Foo Fighters for some help. I chose “Monkey Wrench” to get me going today. Though it cannot help change the weather, it’s loud, its fun and the last verse is suppose to be yelled at the top of your lungs!

I hope that “Monkey Wrench” rights the wrongs of this mundane Monday morning you may be experiencing today!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

2 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Morning Music: Foo Fighters – “Monkey Wrench”

Leave a Reply

