Mundane Monday Morning Music: Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”

Mornin’ Readers!

For once, I am getting this post out (somewhat) on time! It has been an early morning, and I am actually in a fun mood.

I thought that a bit of “Girl Power” in order for this week’s MMMM pick. Since I feel like dancing around a bit, I thought that Meghan Trainor’s “All About That Bass” was in order. This song is all about loving your body, and I love it! The beat is also super playful, so I can’t stay in my chair for this song!

I hope that “All About That Bass” is getting you going on this mundane Monday morning, and that you have a fabulous week!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

2 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Morning Music: Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”

  1. Because you know I’m all about dat bass bout dat bass! Thanks for sharing the beat this morning! Have a happy Monday!!

Leave a Reply

