Mundane Monday Morning Music: Madonna – “Holiday”

Mornin’ Readers!

In my neck of the woods, we are at the end of our official first long weekend of the year! It was good to have the family together for some down-time, and to just relax and have some fun. I am already counting down the days until our next long weekend!

For this week’s MMMM pick, I thought I would pick a song that reflects my wishes to leave winter for a while and to have some fun. That’s where Madonna comes in to play with her song “Holiday.” This song is fun, upbeat and gets me away from the chill of the season for a few moments.

Whether you are celebrating a long weekend or you are at work, I hope “Holiday” takes you away for a moment of fun and relaxation today!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

2 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Morning Music: Madonna – “Holiday”

Leave a Reply

