Christmas Hit List: Jackson 5 – “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”

Hey, Readers!

It’s Friday, and the last weekend before Christmas! I’m almost finished getting things to help the Big Guy out for my “bosses,” and we are all super excited that Christmas is almost here!

Since it is almost the weekend, I thought I would try to get you in a really good mood with my Christmas Hit List pick today. Today’s pick is one that so many artists have covered, but this has to be one of my favourite versions! It’s the Jackson 5’s “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town.” I couldn’t get a way with a Christmas Hit List without having MJ on it! this has been a favourite Christmas song of mine since I was a child, and it brings back so many great Christmas memories! Whenever I hear it, I’m literally dancing and singing. I also cannot help smiling, too. This song always puts me into the Christmas spirit, and is great to dance to at a party, or if you’re getting ready for the big day by wrapping presents, baking or decorating your home or tree.

I hope that he Jackson 5’s “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” takes you into the weekend in  a great mood, and helps you feel the spirit of the season!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

Leave a Reply

