Christmas Hit List: Alan Jackson – “A Holly Jolly Christmas”

Hey, Readers!

We are just under two weeks away from the big day! I’m almost finished with my laundry list of things to do to get ready for Christmas, but I still have some gifts, items for stockings (don’t tell the kids I’m helping Santa out) and baking to do, so I feel as though I’m scrambling a bit!

I thought I’d go country today with my pick on my Christmas Hit List.  I chose Alan Jackson’s version of “A Holly Jolly Christmas” because I wanted a different genre to listen to, and I was influenced, again, by the Home Alone 2 soundtrack. It’s a great song, and Alan Jackson does it proud!

I hope that you are getting ready to have a great day and an amazing holiday season!

What is your favourite Christmas song sung by a country singer?

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese

Leave a Reply

