Mundane Monday Morning Music : Pras, Featuring Mya and ODB – Ghetto Superstar

Mornin’ Readers!

It is a rainy and gloomy sort of morning here in Canada’s capital.  I really didn’t want to leave the comfy coziness of my bed this morning. it took me a while to come up with a song for this morning’s edition of Mundane Monday Morning Music, but once the song was in my head, I knew it would be perfect!

“Ghetto Superstar” by Pras, Featuring Mya and ODB is such a great song from my late high school days/early university days when I wanted to dance around and have fun while getting ready for class or finishing up an assignment.  It worked for me to get things underway this morning, too!
I hope that “Ghetto Superstar” gets you me fun, movin’ this morning so you can get things on your to-do list finished so you can have a little fun today, too!
Until my next post, Readers!
Reese.
4 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Morning Music : Pras, Featuring Mya and ODB – Ghetto Superstar

  1. I use to love this song! And as for Ol’ Dirty Bastard – I can’t think of him without putting him with Mariah in the Fantasy remix – that collaboration always just struck me as oddly perfect.

Leave a Reply

