Mundane Monday Morning Music: Joan Jett – Bad Reputation

Hey Readers!

It’s another mundane Monday morning, and I’m already missing the weekend!  I got to spend a lot of time together with my family this weekend, and now everyone has gone their separate ways for the day. **Sigh!**

I was inspired to choose this week’s Mundane Monday Morning Music pick after talking to my eldest about the show Freaks and Geeks, and about some of the teenage angst the characters on the show get themselves into during each episode.

The show used Joan Jett’s “Bad Reputation” as its theme song, and it has playing in my head ever since I started talking about the show.  For me, it’s a great Mundane Monday Morning Music pick because it’s upbeat, edgy, and fun!

I hope “Bad Reputation” gets you rockin’ out not matter what you’re doing this morning!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

 

Leave a Reply

