Mundane Monday Morning Music: Bruno Mars – Treasure

( A word of caution for those with younger viewers, there is one questionable expression used at the beginning of this video.)

Good Morning Readers!

I made it through my last crazy week! I had a late start today, but I’ve gotten a lot accomplished so far!

This week’s Mundane Monday Morning Music pick brought some much needed peace to my morning while keeping me going. “Treasure” by Bruno Mars was mellow enough to help keep me on track, but has enough of a fun vibe to it to make me bop around my home and my desk, so I’m in a good mood.

I hope “Treasure” helps to put you in a good mood, too!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Leave a Reply

