Reese’s New Found Treasures – Miu Miu’s New Heel for Fall/Winter 2014 Season by A Stairway to Fashion

Hey Readers!

If you are a fashionista, you are going to love this post! I came across this latest new found treasure while going through all of the blogs I follow called A Stairway to Fashion.  It is one of the shoes from Miu Miu’s New Heel for Fall/Winter 2014 Collection.  I just love it! It’s my favourite one out of the ones shown from this collection.  It’s chic and unique.  It’s also such a fun shoe to look at!

Miu Miu shoes F-W 2014

I love fashion, and shoes are a secret passion of mine! If had my way I would have a walk-in closet, and a large portion of it would be devoted to shoes.  There would even be shoes on display in there that I wouldn’t wear because I feel that they’re too good for me to sully outside of the house because they are works of art.  That is how I feel about this collection.  They are gorgeous show pieces, and I had to share this one with you!

I really have to thank the fashion blog A Stairway to Fashion for first showcasing this amazing collection! It is one of my favourite fashion blogs to follow, and there is  so much to look at lust over. It is really an amazing blog to read.

That’s another new found treasure to add to my collection in my virtual treasure chest! What would you add to your virtual treasure chest if you had one?

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

<// >

Leave a Reply

