Reese’s New Found Treasure: Ancient Chinese Intsrument Plays the “Super Mario” Theme Song

http://m.wimp.com/ancientinstrument/

Hey Readers!

This new found treasure I am sharing with you was sent to my boyfriend/partner. This video is of of a Chinese student in Taipei, Taiwan playing a sheng (an ancient woodwind instrument) during a music concert. Gamers and Mario fans will especially like all of the sounds from this gaming franchise she is able to play. It’s a really fun video to watch! Click on the link above to view.

I hope you enjoyed my latest new found treasure!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

4 thoughts on “Reese’s New Found Treasure: Ancient Chinese Intsrument Plays the “Super Mario” Theme Song

  1. Love it! What an amazing instrument! Never even heard of this before. My BF’s son is a big-time Mario fan so I’ve bookmarked this to show him ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing, Reese!

Leave a Reply

