Reese’s Fantasy Closet: MANGO

Hey Readers!

It’s been a while since I’ve added to my Fantasy Closet.  My newest entries are from MANGO, a store I love visiting because their clothes are fresh and fun!  Here are some of the looks from their New Arrivals section I have picked out to add to my Fantasy Closet:

                         Mango Satin Panel Lightweight T-Shirt Id' wear this t-shirt with a pair of shorts, a cuff and a pair of sandals for a cool summer look, or add a pencil skirt , a long necklace and pair of heels for a great work outfit.

MANGO Satin Panel Lightweight T-Shirt
Id’ wear this t-shirt with a pair of shorts, a cuff and a pair of sandals for a cool summer look, or add a pencil skirt , a long necklace and pair of heels for a great work outfit.

                                 Mango Peccary Biker Jacket This jacket would be great to wear with a tank top, a pair of jeans, and a pair of boots for a weekend outing.

MANGO Peccary Biker Jacket
This jacket would be great to wear with a tank top, a pair of jeans, and a pair of boots for a weekend outing.

                          Mango Straight-Fit Christie Jeans You could dress them up with silk blouse and a pair of heels for nice Casual Friday look, or dress these down with a cute t-shirt and flats for a fun hang-out session!

MANGO Straight-Fit Christie Jeans
You could dress them up with silk blouse and a pair of heels for nice Casual Friday look, or dress these down with a cute t-shirt and flats for a fun hang-out session!

                              Mango Chain Suede Ankle Boots Who doesn't love a cute pair of ankle boots!  I'd wear these with a sweater, a t-shirt, a necklace or bracelet, and a pair of skinny jeans for a fun look to wear out on the town for some fun.

MANGO Chain Suede Ankle Boots
Who doesn’t love a cute pair of ankle boots! I’d wear these with a sweater, a t-shirt, a necklace or bracelet, and a pair of skinny jeans for a fun look to wear out on the town for some fun.

                                       Mango Funnel Neck Coat This would be a fabulous coat to wear to keep the chill off on those cold days for work and nights out, too!

MANGO Funnel Neck Coat
This would be a fabulous coat to wear to keep the chill off on those cold days for work and nights out, too!

                             Mango Draped Asymetric Dress I'd wear this as my "Little Back Dress" to an evening event.  I'd add earrings, a cuff and a chic pair of heels to accessorize this sweet dress!

MANGO Draped Asymmetric Dress
I’d wear this as my “Little Back Dress” to an evening event. I’d add earrings, a cuff, and a chic pair of heels to accessorize this sweet dress!

                                 Mango Leather Bomber Jacket I love this jacket!  I'd wear it with a tank top, a pair of skinny jeans, a necklace, a pair of heeled boots, and a clutch for a cute date night look.

MANGO Leather Bomber Jacket
I love this jacket! I’d wear it with a tank top, a pair of skinny jeans, a necklace, a pair of heeled boots, and a clutch for a cute date night look.

                                    Mango Coated Denim Skirt I'd wear this skirt either with a blouse, a necklace or bracelet, and some knee high heeled boots for a chic ensemble, or a thin sweater, some studs, and a pair of flats for a more relaxed look.

MANGO Coated Denim Skirt
I’d wear this skirt either with a blouse, a necklace or bracelet, and some knee high heeled boots for a chic ensemble, or a thin sweater, some studs, and a pair of flats for a more relaxed look.

                              Mango Pleated Neck Crepe Blouse This would be a staple for my work looks!  It can be worn with trousers, skirts, or a suit!

MANGO Pleated Neck Crepe Blouse
This would be a staple for my work looks! It can be worn with trousers, skirts, or a suit!

                                  Mango Saffiano-Effect Tote Bag This tote is so versatile!  It is chic enough to be worn to work, yet relaxed enough to wear out with friends, too!

MANGO Saffiano-Effect Tote Bag
This tote is so versatile! It is chic enough to be worn to work, yet relaxed enough to wear out with friends, too!

I just love all of these looks from MANGO!  I hope you have, too.  Click here if you want to check out more of the new arrivals from MANGO.  Keep watching for my next additions to my Fantasy Closet!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

<// >

Leave a Reply

