Mundane Monday Morning Music: Eve Featuring Gewn Stefani – Let Me Blow Your Mind

Morning Readers!

As my boyfriend/partner stated, it’s “back to normal” after the Christmas Holidays, but that doesn’t mean everything has to be ho-hum today!

I thought I’d start the post-Christmas Holidays work week off with something a little bit more mellow, but with a bit of kick. I think that Let Me Blow Your Mind by Eve, featuring Gwen Stefani would fit the bill to start off this Monday Mundane Morning!

I hope you are bopping in your chair to this song, forgetting about gonig in to work, or about the weather this morning!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Leave a Reply

