Winter Weather Picks – Burberry (Guest Post)

Hey Readers!

Here is the second guest post I did for the blog Nyc: Fit, Food and Fashion! I’m so excited and thankful that Joanne let me be a guest blogger! Read it, Pin it, and enjoy!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Nyc Fit Food Fashion!

Hey Readers!

Like in NYC, Canada’s capital, Ottawa, Ontario is getting ready for winter. We’ve had
some snow flurries, some rain, and some awfully chilly days and nights. So, for my
guest post for Nyc: Fit, Food and Fashion, I thought I would do a feature I like to do on
my site called a Fantasy Closet! My Fantasy Closet is how I like to share some of my
favourite items from various designers, stores and websites. For this post, I’m doing a
mini Fantasy Closet for some of my favourite picks from one of my absolute favourite
luxury brands: Burberry! I have always been in love with their take on fashion, so below
are some winter weather picks I would love to own from Burberry!

Merino Wool Peplum Sweater - BurberryMerino Wool Peplum Sweater

Tailored Flared Trousers - BurberryTailored Flared Trousers

Leather Detail Wrap Skirt - BurberryLeather Detail Wrap Skirt

Reversible Waterfall Jersey Cardigan - BurberryReversible Waterfall Jersey Cardigan

Buckle Buffalo Leather Boots - BurberryBuckle Buffalo Leather Boots

Fur Detail Duffle Coat - BurberryFur Detail Duffle Coat

It…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

