Remembrance Day Monday Morning Music: Prestonwood Baptist Church Children’s Choir – “Thank You Soldiers” by Michael & Angela Souders.

Hey Readers!

Since it’s Remembrance Day today in Canada (Veteran’s Day in the US), I thought I should honour those who have, or are currently serving in our military with today’s song.

I found this video, and the children made me smile, so I wanted you, Readers, to smile today, too!

Enjoy!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

One thought on “Remembrance Day Monday Morning Music: Prestonwood Baptist Church Children’s Choir – “Thank You Soldiers” by Michael & Angela Souders.

  1. Pingback: Remembrance Day. A Day to Give Thanks. | Reese Speaks

Leave a Reply

