My Favourite Videos: Janet Jackson – Part 1

Hiya Readers!

Since I missed my Mundane Monday Morning Music feature yesterday due to a power outage, I thought I’d share my pick today. I chose Alright by Janet Jackson. LOVE this song!

I can’t help but to chair dance to it, and it helps to make me feel better when I’m not at my happiest. Since I started watching this video, I felt like sharing some of my other fav Janet Jackson videos. These picks are from the Rhythm Nation 1814 album.

http://youtu.be/UFX3gQHIroUEscapade

http://youtu.be/IVF0zcqr9DgMiss You Much

http://youtu.be/-5ecZWwO_hQCome Back to Me

I purposely left the title track off of this album because I’m saving it for another post.

I love this songs because they evoke certain emotions and memories from my teenage years (yes, these videos are targeting how old I am…oh well!), and this album was awesome!

I will definitely will have another grouping of favourite videos from Janet Jackson in another post…watch for it!

Hope you enjoy these video picks!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

One thought on “My Favourite Videos: Janet Jackson – Part 1

  1. Pingback: Mundane Monday Morning Music: Janet Jackson – Escapade | Reese Speaks

Leave a Reply

