Tuesday 10 – Reese Speaks; 10.8.13

Hey Readers!

This is the first, hopefully of many, features someone has done on me!
0
Notes from a Southern Kitchen (notesfromasouthernkitchen.com) is also an amazing blog you should check out. You’ll find great features, amazing recipes and music picks, as well as inspirational Words to Live By. Please check it out!

Thanks, again, Notes from a Southern Kitchen!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Notes from a Southern Kitchen

Tuesday

This Tuesday I choose another blogger who inspires me.  The blog Reese Speaks is a fun collection of uplifting posts, insights and lighthearted fare.

On the site the first thing you learn is…..  Who is Reese Speaks?

I’m Reese, and this is my blog I’ve named Reese Speaks. Who is Reese Speaks, you ask? Well, I’m a woman who likes to share what’s on her mind about things that I like doing, sharing my experiences and hobbies, capture what happen on the reality shows I like watching, or give my opinion on news stories I’ve watched.

Reese Speaks is a good read, light, easy and uplifting…. thanks Reese for responding to the Tuesday 10!

1)Excluding family members, who inspires you?  Famous People – Maya Angelou, Machiavelli, Leonardo da Vinci, Aretha Franklin…people who spoke through their work.  Non-Famous People – My friends who create with their hands…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

