Guy Getting Random Drivers to Sing Along to Build Me Up Buttercup

Hey Readers!

My girl, Claire, has done it again!  She shared another funny video that I now want to share with you, especially for a Friday morning like this one.  It’s of a guy driving along Highway 401 (one of the major highways in Canada) getting random people to sing Build Me Up Buttercup by The Foundations.

I love this video because this video brought a smile to my face.  I just wanted to share a smile with you, too!

Thanks, TJ Smith, for filming ad sharing your video!

Enjoy!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Leave a Reply

