Reese’s Fantasy Closet!

Hey There, Readers!

Everyone likes to fantasize about something.  For me, one of these things is fashion.  I LOVE looking at clothes, whether it be designer, online or off the rack.  I thought I would further share what I like with you by creating my Fantasy Closet.

Why have a Fantasy Closet?  Well, since, at the moment, I’m not able to have all the clothes I want (or a closet that could hold all of it!), I figured I would create a space where I could put all of the things I wanted.  It also gives you Readers a chance to look at different desigers and labels all in one place.

I have pulled a few of my favourite pieces from my Fantasy Closet for you to look at.  I  built my Fantasy Closet on my Reese Speaks blog page on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/reesespeaksblog), so it would be easier to add to the various labels there without updating my blog here every time.

Burberry - Pleated V-Neck Silk Dress - This dress is so simple, yet elegant...it would be worn so many times!

Burberry – Pleated V-Neck Silk Dress – This dress is so simple, yet elegant…it would be worn so many times!

Burberry  - Elegant Leather Bowling BagsWould use these any day of the week. So versatile!

Burberry – Elegant Leather Bowling Bags
Would use these any day of the week. So versatile!

ModCloth - Unique Beauty Skirt - Love how form-fitted it is, and the pattern is fun, too!

ModCloth – Unique Beauty Skirt – Love how form-fitted it is, and the pattern is fun, too!

ModCloth - Betsey Johnson The Way It Discos Wedge - Fun little shoe to wear to work with so many different looks!

ModCloth – Betsey Johnson The Way It Discos Wedge – Fun little shoe to wear to work with so many different looks!

Alexander McQueen - Red and Blue Crystal Britannia Skull Box Clutch - A cute piece to wear out on a fun night out!

Alexander McQueen – Red and Blue Crystal Britannia Skull Box Clutch – A cute piece to wear out on a fun night out!

Alexander McQueen - Embroidered Dragonfly Exploding Ruffle Sleeve Shirt - Would wear this shirt shirt all the time! Goes with just about everything!

Alexander McQueen – Embroidered Dragonfly Exploding Ruffle Sleeve Shirt – Would wear this shirt shirt all the time! Goes with just about everything!

Hope you enjoyed a sneak-peek into my Fantasy Closet!  Check out all of my wishlist items on my blog’s page on Facebook, and even give it a “Like!”  I update it as much as possible, along with the other areas of my page, so there is always something new to look at.  As well, let me know what you think by leaving me a comment, or suggest what designer or label I should look at to add to my Fantasy Closet!

Thanks for all of the support you’ve given me, I really appreciate it!

Until my next post, Readers!

Reese.

Leave a Reply

